PDA

View Full Version : Saving Lives With Antibody Titer Tests


Kris L. Christine
August 20th 11, 03:59 PM
Saving Lives With Antibody Titer Tests http://www.maddiesfund.org/Resource_Library/Saving_Lives_With_Antibody_Titer_Tests.html w/Dr. Ronald Schultz. Free webcast Thursday, September 8, 2011, at 9 PM Eastern/8 PM Central/7 PM Mountain/6 PM Pacific.