PDA

View Full Version : Morning Show For Cats


Cat Protector
January 30th 06, 05:53 PM
Cat Galaxy's first morning show for cats begins its first test run tomorrow.
Entitled Morning Meows, the broadcast will of course be live and is intended
on giving a felines a great start to their day. The show will begin at 6am
(5am Pacific, 7am Central, 8am Eastern) but the time could change when the
show is out of the testing phase. To log on go to www.catgalaxymedia.com or
www.loudcity.net/stations/catprotector. We hope all of you can join us for
this new show. Meow!


--
Cat Galaxy: All Cats! All The Time!
www.catgalaxymedia.com

Panther TEK: Staying On Top Of Your Computer Needs!
www.panthertekit.com